Signup for free updates

Name :
Email :
Security Code* :

Aqua Foundation's Excellence Award Recipients 2018

The "AF's Excellence Award" are the highest award given by Aqua Foundation to its members & stakeholders in recognition of their outstanding achievement in the field of Nature. Aqua Foundation honours, in each World Aqua Congress, individual/nominees of corporate members who have made mark in their respective fields of expertise or have made a significant contribution towards the Water & Environment Conservation Techniques.

  • Justice Swatanter Kumar (Retd.)
    Life Time Achievement

  • Bridgestone India Pvt. Ltd.
    Water Management
    (Private Sector)

  • Earth Water Limited
    Breakthrough Water Technology
    Company of the Year
    (Private Sector)

  • SJVN Limited
    Sustainable Development in
    Hydropower Sector
    (Public Sector)

  • NTPC Limited – Kawas Gas Power Project
    Sustainable Development in
    Thermal Power Sector
    (Public Sector)

  • Kodaikanal International School
    Excellence in
    Promoting Environmental Awareness

  • Dr. Naveen B. P.
    Associate Professor, Amity School of Engineering &
    Technology Amity University Gurgaon
    Professional Excellence (Individual)

  • Ms. Vinita Dhawan on behalf of
    Mrs. Suruchi Gandhi

    Principal, Bal Bharti School- Dwarka
    Professional Excellence (Individual)

  • Mr. K. Jayaraj
    (Research Scholar, Gandhigram Rural Institute)
    Protection of the Quality and Supply of
    Freshwater Resources (Individual)

  • Mr. Vinod Kumar Jaiswar
    on behalf of Dr. Abhijit Maiti

    Associate Professor, Indian Institute Technology, Roorkee Academic Excellence (Individual)


data-ad-client="ca-pub-4986629885927088" data-ad-slot="2477359653">